The John XXIII College Foundation has a Board of Management consisting of elected and nominated members.  Nominated members are representatives from the John XXIII College Council.  The Members of the Foundation Board bring expertise from; business, law, finance and education, as well as experience in their roles as donors, parents, past and present, grandparents and Alumni.  The Board meets on a bi-monthly basis and the Foundation Annual General Meeting is held in November.

The members of the John XXIII College Foundation Board are:-

  • James Thompson (Class of 1986) - Chair
  • Christian Golding (Class of 1994) - Treasurer and Chair of Investment Committee
  • Stephanie Hillbeck (Class of 1990) - Secretary
  • Elizabeth Prendergast (Class of 1954) - Elected Member
  • Dr Courtenay Harris - Council Representative and Council Chair
  • Neil Hackett (Class of 1986) - Council Representative
  • Sarah Rohr (Class of 1989) - Council Representative
  • Natalie Kendal - Council Representative

For queries regarding the Foundation please contact Foundation Executive Officer, Kate Murphy on 0403 345 662 or